Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Wed, Dec 17, 2014

Blog Archive: October, 2012

Rush-inspired fine art digital paintings: Snow Dog now available

Posted Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 2:11PM

ProMark releases new Neil Peart Clockwork Angels collector's sticks

Posted Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 11:52AM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Charlotte open thread

Posted Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 1:05PM

Interview with Rush A&R man Andy Curran

Posted Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 12:25PM

Clockwork Angels VIP package merchandise finally shipping

Posted Monday, October 29, 2012 at 6:21PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Cleveland open thread

Posted Sunday, October 28, 2012 at 1:17PM

New backstage video interview with Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson

Posted Friday, October 26, 2012 at 4:31PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Buffalo open thread

Posted Friday, October 26, 2012 at 11:52AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 26, 2012 at 11:23AM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Boston open thread

Posted Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 1:24PM

Super Deluxe CD/BD reissue of 2112 coming December 18th

Posted Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 11:16AM

Signals 30th anniversary In The Studio special

Posted Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 2:33PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Brooklyn open thread

Posted Monday, October 22, 2012 at 1:29PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Newark open thread

Posted Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 12:22PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 19, 2012 at 12:29PM

Geddy Lee on Rush's Rock Hall nomination in new interview

Posted Friday, October 19, 2012 at 9:42AM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Montreal open thread

Posted Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 12:40PM

Alex Lifeson on Rush's Rock Hall nomination in new interview

Posted Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 9:19AM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Toronto show #2 open thread

Posted Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 1:06PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Toronto show #1 open thread

Posted Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 1:37PM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Philadelphia open thread

Posted Friday, October 12, 2012 at 1:32PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 12, 2012 at 12:03PM

New Neil Peart news update at NeilPeart.net

Posted Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 9:57PM

RushCon 12 takes place this weekend in Toronto

Posted Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 11:34AM

Rush Clockwork Angels tour Bridgeport open thread

Posted Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 1:00PM

New Premier Guitar interview with Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson

Posted Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at 9:36AM

Rush Rock and Roll Hall of Fame nomination news updates

Posted Monday, October 8, 2012 at 3:33PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 5, 2012 at 12:13PM

Rush as Food cookbook now available

Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 10:05AM

Win a signed Rush Clockwork Angels lithograph

Posted Monday, October 1, 2012 at 5:05PM

Andrew MacNaughtan Art Store now open

Posted Monday, October 1, 2012 at 10:34AM