Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: January, 2012

Rush 2112 reference on latest episode of Fox's Alcatraz

Posted Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 9:30PM

Neil Peart tribute to Andrew MacNaughtan at NeilPeart.net

Posted Monday, January 30, 2012 at 8:22AM

Rush featured in Progressive Metal episode of Metal Evolution

Posted Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 9:32AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 27, 2012 at 10:45AM

Rush Clockwork Angels, 2012 tour rumor update

Posted Wednesday, January 25, 2012 at 4:33PM

RushCon and Rush Radio to sponsor 2112 listening party on 2/1/12

Posted Tuesday, January 24, 2012 at 1:01PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Monday, January 23, 2012 at 11:08AM

Gregorian Masters of Chant cover of Rush's Bravado

Posted Sunday, January 22, 2012 at 9:47PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 20, 2012 at 12:57PM

Rush reference on latest episode of FX's Archer

Posted Friday, January 20, 2012 at 10:44AM

Rush: A Brief History of Time, Part VIII

Posted Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 10:03AM

Interview with Moving Pictures cover mover Mike Dixon at GregNosek.com

Posted Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 4:29PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 13, 2012 at 12:02PM

Vinyl edition of Rush: ABC 1974 live radio broadcast coming in March

Posted Thursday, January 12, 2012 at 5:28PM

New Neil Peart news update at NeilPeart.net

Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 8:44PM

Rush makes Rolling Stone's 10 Most Anticipated Tours of 2012

Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 5:45PM

Rush makes Gibson's list of 10 Great Rock Rhythm Sections

Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 10:01AM

Vote for Neil Peart in 2012 Modern Drummer Readers' Poll

Posted Monday, January 9, 2012 at 11:38AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 6, 2012 at 12:23PM

Geddy Lee talks Moog Taurus pedals in new in-studio interview

Posted Thursday, January 5, 2012 at 1:14PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Wednesday, January 4, 2012 at 3:37PM

Geddy Lee talks Clockwork Angels in new Classic Rock interview

Posted Wednesday, January 4, 2012 at 12:57PM

Rush's Clockwork Angels album/tour most-anticipated of 2012

Posted Tuesday, January 3, 2012 at 11:10AM

Geddy Lee to appear in the Grunge episode of Metal Evolution

Posted Tuesday, January 3, 2012 at 10:31AM