Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: December, 2011

Updates and other random Rush stuff: year-end edition

Posted Friday, December 30, 2011 at 2:07PM

Rush wins Best Live Act in Planet Rock end of year poll

Posted Friday, December 30, 2011 at 11:29AM

Rush's 2112 coming to Rock Band DLC next week

Posted Wednesday, December 28, 2011 at 11:46AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, December 23, 2011 at 11:46AM

Happy International Rush Day!

Posted Wednesday, December 21, 2011 at 12:50AM

Rush wraps up Clockwork Angels recording

Posted Tuesday, December 20, 2011 at 1:02PM

Terry Brown video interview at The Canadian Music Scene

Posted Tuesday, December 20, 2011 at 9:01AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, December 16, 2011 at 12:46PM

Neil Peart TSN Radio interview now online

Posted Wednesday, December 14, 2011 at 11:15AM

Rush's Limelight, 2112 now available for Jammit app

Posted Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 4:55PM

Alex Lifeson talks Clockwork Angels in new Guitar World interview

Posted Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 4:31PM

Rush wish Metallica a happy 30th anniversary via video

Posted Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 9:55AM

Details emerge regarding Rush and Halifax concert promotion scandal

Posted Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 11:23AM

Win a limited edition Neil Peart replica hockey kit snare drum

Posted Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 8:22PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, December 9, 2011 at 12:13PM

Rush 3-pack coming to Rock Band DLC next week

Posted Friday, December 9, 2011 at 10:21AM

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees announced

Posted Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 6:13PM

New Billboard interview with Geddy Lee

Posted Monday, December 5, 2011 at 1:25PM

Alex Lifeson on his favorite Christmas songs

Posted Monday, December 5, 2011 at 9:51AM

Rush's 2112 coming to Rock Band DLC?

Posted Sunday, December 4, 2011 at 11:48AM

Rush acknowledges flaws in Sector box sets

Posted Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 10:16AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, December 2, 2011 at 12:18PM

In the Studio with Redbeard special on Rush Sector box sets

Posted Friday, December 2, 2011 at 8:46AM

Alex Lifeson limited edition A Brush of Hope prints coming soon

Posted Thursday, December 1, 2011 at 9:45AM