Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: October, 2011

Alex Lifeson A Brush of Hope painting sold for $7,000

Posted Monday, October 31, 2011 at 1:06PM

Happy 30th anniversary Exit ... Stage Left!

Posted Saturday, October 29, 2011 at 9:59PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 28, 2011 at 12:13PM

Lullaby versions of popular Rush songs available online

Posted Friday, October 28, 2011 at 9:37AM

Alex Lifeson discusses Rush's first single at MusicRadar.com

Posted Monday, October 24, 2011 at 2:51PM

PopMatters.com profiles Rush's Moving Pictures

Posted Monday, October 24, 2011 at 10:25AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 21, 2011 at 11:56AM

Neil Peart featured in Sabian cymbals CymbalVote.com promotion

Posted Tuesday, October 18, 2011 at 10:47AM

Making The Geddy at Caplansky's Deli in Toronto

Posted Tuesday, October 18, 2011 at 9:45AM

Video of Alex Lifeson playing 2112 around the campfire

Posted Saturday, October 15, 2011 at 1:32PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 14, 2011 at 12:17PM

Rush discussed on latest episode of VH1 Classic's That Metal Show

Posted Thursday, October 13, 2011 at 1:21PM

Drumming legend Freddie Gruber dies at the age of 84

Posted Wednesday, October 12, 2011 at 8:59AM

Neil Peart on his KoSA drum workshop appearance

Posted Monday, October 10, 2011 at 8:53AM

Neil Peart's Taking Center Stage now available at Guitar Center

Posted Sunday, October 9, 2011 at 10:26AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 7, 2011 at 1:30PM

Neil Peart Far and Away 2012 calendar now available for pre-order

Posted Thursday, October 6, 2011 at 12:42PM

Time Machine 2011: Live in Cleveland official trailer now online

Posted Wednesday, October 5, 2011 at 9:48AM

Alex Lifeson to participate in Kidney Foundation's A Brush of Hope

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 9:56AM