Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Mon, Dec 22, 2014

Blog Archive: March, 2010

Rush tour date updates

Posted Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 9:52PM

Geddy Lee confirms summer Rush tour followed by new album

Posted Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 7:28PM

Rush Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame induction

Posted Sunday, March 28, 2010 at 4:48PM

New Neil Peart interview confirms Nick Raskulinecz as producer

Posted Saturday, March 27, 2010 at 11:33AM

Alex Lifeson reveals Rush tour, album details in new interview

Posted Friday, March 26, 2010 at 3:29PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 26, 2010 at 11:39AM

New Neil Peart Canadian Press interview

Posted Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 5:02PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Thursday, March 25, 2010 at 10:19AM

Rush documentary Canadian premier, DVD release update

Posted Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 9:46AM

New CBC video interview with Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson

Posted Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 11:49AM

Rush documentary schedule for Tribeca Film Festival released

Posted Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 7:19AM

Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame Gala tickets special offer

Posted Saturday, March 20, 2010 at 1:45PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 19, 2010 at 10:28AM

Lorne Wheaton: off to YYZ for sessions ... on the road this summer

Posted Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 7:56PM

Rush tops lists of bands that should be in the Rock & Hall of Fame

Posted Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 11:00AM

Rush documentary title; confirmed for Tribeca Film Festival

Posted Monday, March 15, 2010 at 12:13PM

Rush 2010 tour update

Posted Sunday, March 14, 2010 at 6:28PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 12, 2010 at 2:32PM

Rush Backstage Club: remastered tourbooks and new contest

Posted Friday, March 12, 2010 at 7:36AM

Making of The Hockey Theme with Neil Peart video available

Posted Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 10:25PM

Rush documentary to premier April 24th at Tribeca Film Festival

Posted Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 7:18AM

Rush 2010 tour update: a few rumored dates/venues

Posted Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 10:29PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 5, 2010 at 11:42AM

Neil Peart's The Hockey Theme soon available for Rock Band

Posted Friday, March 5, 2010 at 10:45AM

Rush's Snakes & Arrows Live DVD nominated for Juno Award

Posted Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at 12:09PM

Rush: A Brief History of Time, Part IV

Posted Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at 10:23AM

Geddy Lee Rickenbacker 4001 miniature replica

Posted Monday, March 1, 2010 at 1:23PM