Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Mon, Dec 22, 2014

Blog Archive: September, 2009

Rush Working Men CD/DVD compilation tracklist, cover images

Posted Tuesday, September 29, 2009 at 4:50PM

Full-concert R30 on Blu-ray and DVD now available for pre-order

Posted Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 2:40PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, September 25, 2009 at 10:47AM

Rush passed over for the Rock Hall in 2010

Posted Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 9:41AM

Alex Lifeson instructional videos for GarageBand now available

Posted Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 5:00PM

Vertical Horizon's Burning the Days featuring Neil Peart released

Posted Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 9:17AM

Five-star Drum Shops Big Beat: win a signed Neil Peart drum head

Posted Sunday, September 20, 2009 at 7:24PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, September 18, 2009 at 2:30PM

New Rush CD/DVD compilation and full concert R30 Blu-ray

Posted Friday, September 18, 2009 at 1:51PM

Grapes Under Pressure Grapes for Humanity charity auction

Posted Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 9:07PM

Interview with Ian Grandy - Rush's first roadie

Posted Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 2:43PM

2010 Rush wall calendar now shipping; scans available

Posted Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 11:02AM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 9:24AM

Geddy Lee at Massey Hall short documentary now online

Posted Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 5:23PM

Ultimate Drum Play-along Rush released today

Posted Sunday, September 13, 2009 at 9:39AM

Happy Birthday Neil!

Posted Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 8:43AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, September 11, 2009 at 10:26AM

Alex Lifeson 102.1 The Edge interview now available

Posted Wednesday, September 9, 2009 at 4:37PM

Neil Peart news update and a baby picture!

Posted Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 9:45PM

Alex Lifeson to appear on 102.1 The Edge this week

Posted Monday, September 7, 2009 at 12:27PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, September 4, 2009 at 10:19AM

Alex Lifeson: new Rush album, tour possible in 2010

Posted Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 2:38PM

Ultimate Drum Play-along Rush now available for pre-order

Posted Wednesday, September 2, 2009 at 10:05AM

Trailer for Suck featuring Alex Lifeson

Posted Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 10:04AM

Guitar Hero 5 featuring The Spirit of Radio (Live) released today

Posted Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 6:36AM