Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: June, 2009

Rebroadcast of Neil Peart Drum Channel live chat now available

Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2009 at 2:29PM

Happy 5th anniversary Feedback!

Posted Tuesday, June 30, 2009 at 8:30AM

Neil Peart news update: Neil's going to be a father again!

Posted Saturday, June 27, 2009 at 8:04AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, June 26, 2009 at 12:06PM

Snakes & Arrows Blu-ray wins Excellence in Disc Audio award

Posted Thursday, June 25, 2009 at 9:50PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 5:02PM

Rush Interactive Countdown Weekend on Sirius/XM's The Boneyard

Posted Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 11:53AM

Coming soon to NeilPeart.net: Bubba's Bar 'n' Grill

Posted Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 10:23AM

Japanese Rush Mini-LP SHM-CDs now available

Posted Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:45AM

Neil Peart Drum Channel Master Class preview

Posted Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 8:19AM

New Saltyrockz.com Rush t-shirt available Friday

Posted Monday, June 22, 2009 at 12:57PM

Rush and Philosophy book in development

Posted Saturday, June 20, 2009 at 9:36AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, June 19, 2009 at 12:48PM

Neil Peart live video chat on the Drum Channel tonight

Posted Thursday, June 18, 2009 at 9:16AM

Neil Peart drum jam video at the Drum Channel

Posted Wednesday, June 17, 2009 at 8:26AM

Video of CBC Radio's Q Rush interview now online

Posted Tuesday, June 16, 2009 at 8:52PM

Guitar Hero Smash Hits featuring YYZ released today

Posted Tuesday, June 16, 2009 at 9:02AM

RatCon 2009 open thread

Posted Friday, June 12, 2009 at 10:02AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, June 12, 2009 at 7:52AM

Rush 2010 wall calendar available for pre-order

Posted Thursday, June 11, 2009 at 12:48PM

I Love You Man movie featuring Rush now available for pre-order

Posted Thursday, June 11, 2009 at 9:35AM

Decades Music Theme Park The Spirit of Radio Concert Hall details

Posted Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 7:40AM

Rock Band Unplugged for the PSP featuring The Trees released

Posted Tuesday, June 9, 2009 at 9:48AM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Monday, June 8, 2009 at 11:34AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, June 5, 2009 at 10:38AM

Rush featured in June 2009 issue of Prog

Posted Thursday, June 4, 2009 at 9:37PM

Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson discuss some of their favorite songs

Posted Thursday, June 4, 2009 at 5:29PM

Guitar Hero Smash Hits video game to feature YYZ

Posted Wednesday, June 3, 2009 at 10:25AM

Geddy Lee celebrates Maison Louis Jadot's 150th birthday

Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 9:55AM