Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Blog Archive: May, 2009

Rush on CBC News: Sunday this morning

Posted Sunday, May 31, 2009 at 10:44PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, May 29, 2009 at 9:50AM

Rock-and-roll amusement park to have Rush-themed concert hall

Posted Thursday, May 28, 2009 at 10:17AM

Neil Peart in Modern Drummer 2009 reader's poll results

Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 12:39PM

Alex Lifeson describes playing with The Tragically Hip

Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 10:01PM

2008 Buddy Rich Memorial Concert DVD now available

Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 5:06PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2009 at 12:47PM

Alex Lifeson out on the town with Sammy Hagar and Chad Smith

Posted Monday, May 25, 2009 at 10:18AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, May 22, 2009 at 10:49AM

Neil Peart's recommended reading updated

Posted Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 1:11PM

Rush's The Trees featured on Rock Band Unplugged for the PSP

Posted Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 12:18PM

Alex Lifeson guest appearance at Tragically Hip show

Posted Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 9:43AM

Rush guest appearance on CBC Radio's Q today

Posted Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 9:16AM

Rush featured in new book No Schlock ... Just Rock!

Posted Monday, May 18, 2009 at 1:48PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, May 15, 2009 at 10:09AM

Rush drum transcription book coming soon from Alfred Publishing

Posted Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 6:46AM

DRUM! Magazine 2009 Drummie Awards reminder

Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2009 at 8:38AM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2009 at 10:51AM

Rush guest appearance on CBC Radio's Q May 20th

Posted Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 10:03PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, May 8, 2009 at 11:00AM

Neil Peart June 2009 DRUM! Magazine cover feature details

Posted Thursday, May 7, 2009 at 11:12PM

2008 Buddy Rich Memorial Concert DVD available by end of May

Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 10:35AM

Neil Peart live video chat on the Drum Channel next month

Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 7:53AM

Rush to guest on CBC Radio's Q next week this month

Posted Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 8:37AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, May 1, 2009 at 11:36AM