Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sun, Dec 21, 2014

Blog Archive: September, 2006

Alex Lifeson to host Trailer Park Boys movie TV special

Posted Saturday, September 30, 2006 at 3:34PM

Rik Emmett and Alex Lifeson pic from summer guitar workshop

Posted Saturday, September 30, 2006 at 12:44PM

Guitar Hero 2 featuring YYZ available for preorder

Posted Saturday, September 30, 2006 at 9:58AM

New live video: Xanadu from the Exit ... Stage Left video

Posted Saturday, September 30, 2006 at 8:00AM

Happy 30th birthday All the World's a Stage!

Posted Friday, September 29, 2006 at 8:00AM

Roadshow: first impressions - a semi-review

Posted Thursday, September 28, 2006 at 4:37PM

Alex Lifeson's guitar doctor

Posted Wednesday, September 27, 2006 at 9:27PM

Richard Cheese's lounge cover of The Trees released today

Posted Tuesday, September 26, 2006 at 11:58AM

Geddy released

Posted Monday, September 25, 2006 at 9:20PM

I got nothin'

Posted Monday, September 25, 2006 at 5:00PM

Music video for The Big Dirty Band's I Fought the Law on YouTube

Posted Saturday, September 23, 2006 at 10:14AM

Details Online Regarding Commemorative Drum Kit and Drum Sticks

Posted Saturday, September 23, 2006 at 10:05AM

Trailer Park Boys movie soundtrack available for preorder

Posted Friday, September 22, 2006 at 9:57AM

Guitar Player Magazine's Top 10 Rush riffs

Posted Thursday, September 21, 2006 at 9:53PM

Neil Peart's new book Roadshow released

Posted Wednesday, September 20, 2006 at 1:48PM

Another Neil Peart interview

Posted Wednesday, September 20, 2006 at 1:28PM

A Show of Hands video on YouTube

Posted Tuesday, September 19, 2006 at 10:09AM

Rush featured on Wikipedia

Posted Tuesday, September 19, 2006 at 9:50AM

Neil Peart Sirius satellite radio interview online

Posted Monday, September 18, 2006 at 2:35PM

Rik Emmett reports on guitar workshop with Alex Lifeson

Posted Monday, September 18, 2006 at 12:22PM

Reminder: Neil Peart interview on Sirius satellite radio today

Posted Monday, September 18, 2006 at 9:58AM

Rush in OZ

Posted Sunday, September 17, 2006 at 11:12AM

Rush reference in Artie Lange's Beer League movie

Posted Sunday, September 17, 2006 at 10:40AM

Neil Peart sighting at Dalai Lama appearance

Posted Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 10:51AM

Neil Peart VH1 Classic interview air dates

Posted Saturday, September 16, 2006 at 10:40AM

More from the Complete Neil Peart Billboard interview now online

Posted Friday, September 15, 2006 at 1:06PM

Rush Neil Peart on MySpace update

Posted Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 11:42AM

Vote for ... Chronicles?! ... as DVD of the year ?!?

Posted Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 11:26AM

Neil Peart to be interviewed on Sirius Satellite radio this Monday

Posted Wednesday, September 13, 2006 at 8:12PM

Eddie Trunk Neil Peart interview update

Posted Wednesday, September 13, 2006 at 10:02AM

The Big Dirty Band premiers I Fought the Law on MySpace!

Posted Tuesday, September 12, 2006 at 9:17PM

New Neil Peart interview up at billboard.com

Posted Tuesday, September 12, 2006 at 12:00AM

Eddie Trunk will interview Neil Peart for VH1 Classic this week

Posted Monday, September 11, 2006 at 10:47AM

Happy 10th anniversary Test for Echo!

Posted Sunday, September 10, 2006 at 8:00AM

Neil Peart interview report with new album news

Posted Friday, September 8, 2006 at 11:43AM

The latest in Rush strangeness from MitA

Posted Friday, September 8, 2006 at 10:12AM

Jim Ladd to interview Neil Peart tonight

Posted Thursday, September 7, 2006 at 8:23PM

Rush-themed Tenacious D merchandise

Posted Thursday, September 7, 2006 at 10:34AM

New live video: Xanadu from R30

Posted Wednesday, September 6, 2006 at 9:57AM

More radio shows added at Rush.net

Posted Tuesday, September 5, 2006 at 9:50AM

The State of Rush

Posted Monday, September 4, 2006 at 10:38PM

New Eddie Trunk MySpace page features Vapor Trails interview

Posted Sunday, September 3, 2006 at 9:52AM

Update on Alex Lifeson guest appearance on new Jakalope album

Posted Saturday, September 2, 2006 at 12:17PM

Jewsrock.org features essay on Rush and Ayn Rand

Posted Saturday, September 2, 2006 at 12:04PM

Grace Under Pressure Video on YouTube

Posted Friday, September 1, 2006 at 4:18PM