Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Blog Archive: June, 2006

Neil Peart's Der Trommler used as test piece in Vette Magazine

Posted Thursday, June 29, 2006 at 1:00PM

Beck, his 2112 guitar and puppets

Posted Thursday, June 29, 2006 at 9:43AM

Another Rush Replay Contest

Posted Thursday, June 29, 2006 at 9:16AM

Rush Replay X 3 review

Posted Thursday, June 29, 2006 at 9:08AM

2 more vintage radio shows added at Rush.net

Posted Thursday, June 29, 2006 at 9:00AM

Rush makes the AVRev top 20 rock bands of all time list

Posted Wednesday, June 28, 2006 at 1:20PM

Dream Theater: A Passage to Bangkok live bootleg

Posted Wednesday, June 28, 2006 at 9:39AM

Alex Lifeson to appear on the Golf Channel

Posted Wednesday, June 28, 2006 at 9:16AM

Rush Replay X 3 UK release date delayed

Posted Monday, June 26, 2006 at 2:24PM

New Live Video: In the End from the Exit ... Stage Left video

Posted Monday, June 26, 2006 at 10:02AM

Sebastian Bach models his 2112 boxer shorts on SuperGroup

Posted Saturday, June 24, 2006 at 9:35PM

More vintage radio shows added at Rush.net

Posted Friday, June 23, 2006 at 10:55AM

Neil Peart's Roadshow now available for preorder

Posted Thursday, June 22, 2006 at 9:39PM

Rush Replay debuts at #1 on Billboard

Posted Thursday, June 22, 2006 at 8:17PM

Excerpts from Alex Lifeson Ontario Golf Magazine interview

Posted Wednesday, June 21, 2006 at 10:25PM

New Live Video: Distant Early Warning from Rush in Rio

Posted Wednesday, June 21, 2006 at 9:04AM

Geddy Lee: Spokesman for CAFFWAB?

Posted Tuesday, June 20, 2006 at 10:25AM

Yet another Alex Lifeson guest appearance

Posted Tuesday, June 20, 2006 at 9:35AM

Billy Sheehan jamming with Rush

Posted Monday, June 19, 2006 at 9:35AM

Alex Lifeson interview in Ontario Golf Magazine

Posted Monday, June 19, 2006 at 9:23AM

Rush Replay Roundup

Posted Sunday, June 18, 2006 at 10:45AM

Vintage Rush radio shows at Rush.net

Posted Saturday, June 17, 2006 at 7:26PM

Selected excerpts from upcoming Neil Peart book, Roadshow

Posted Saturday, June 17, 2006 at 8:31AM

New Live Video: Resist from Rush in Rio

Posted Friday, June 16, 2006 at 9:36AM

RushCon 6 Press Release

Posted Thursday, June 15, 2006 at 9:50AM

Win a pair of Neil Peart drumsticks he used in concert!

Posted Wednesday, June 14, 2006 at 9:45AM

Yet another Rush Backstage Club contest

Posted Wednesday, June 14, 2006 at 9:18AM

Rush Replay X 3 is here!

Posted Tuesday, June 13, 2006 at 9:18AM

New Rush Wallpaper available at Panacea

Posted Monday, June 12, 2006 at 12:21PM

Comparing Rush Replay X 3 Offers

Posted Monday, June 12, 2006 at 10:25AM

San Francisco screening of Rush Replay X 3

Posted Saturday, June 10, 2006 at 9:37PM

New Music Video: Limelight live version

Posted Friday, June 9, 2006 at 9:14AM

Chicago Rush fans: chance to win Rush Replay X 3 this weekend

Posted Thursday, June 8, 2006 at 3:12PM

New live videos from Rush in Rio

Posted Thursday, June 8, 2006 at 2:37PM

Geddy Lee cameo in Broken Social Scene video for Fire Eye'd Boy

Posted Wednesday, June 7, 2006 at 8:15PM

Sebastian Bach sports a Rush t-shirt on VH1's SuperGroup

Posted Wednesday, June 7, 2006 at 8:00AM

Geddy Lee's nephew Rob Higgins creates a new band

Posted Tuesday, June 6, 2006 at 10:20AM

New Music Video: La Villa Strangiato

Posted Tuesday, June 6, 2006 at 9:25AM

Top 50 conservative rock songs list redux

Posted Monday, June 5, 2006 at 3:38PM

The Necromancer live bootleg from 1977

Posted Monday, June 5, 2006 at 1:50PM

Rush makes the Rock and Roll 500 ... 8 times

Posted Saturday, June 3, 2006 at 7:40AM

New Rush Backstage Contest

Posted Friday, June 2, 2006 at 9:08AM

Alex Lifeson makes the top 40 classic rock guitarists list

Posted Thursday, June 1, 2006 at 11:20AM