Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: April, 2006

Blue Jays catcher Gregg Zaun and Geddy Lee

Posted Sunday, April 30, 2006 at 9:25AM

Amy Poehler interview from Giant Magazine

Posted Saturday, April 29, 2006 at 9:40AM

Neil Peart A Work in Progress Videos

Posted Friday, April 28, 2006 at 11:00AM

Neil Peart reading excerpts from his books

Posted Friday, April 28, 2006 at 9:40AM

New album news from NeilPeart.net!

Posted Thursday, April 27, 2006 at 10:40AM

New Live Videos from SARStock Toronto Rocks concert

Posted Thursday, April 27, 2006 at 10:17AM

Rush and interpretive dance?

Posted Wednesday, April 26, 2006 at 3:11PM

New Live Video: Mystic Rhythms from R30

Posted Wednesday, April 26, 2006 at 10:30AM

2112.net in the Spotlight

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 3:52PM

Vote for Rush!

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 3:43PM

New Live Video: Closer to the Heart live in Rio

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 10:00AM

Rush Gold compilation releases today

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 9:40AM

New Live Video: The Weapon from the Grace Under Pressure video

Posted Sunday, April 23, 2006 at 8:50AM

New Live Videos: R30 Overture and Roll the Bones from R30

Posted Saturday, April 22, 2006 at 10:54AM

New Music Video: Manhatten Project

Posted Friday, April 21, 2006 at 9:20AM

Vintage Rush pics

Posted Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 11:19AM

Vote for Alex!

Posted Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 9:25AM

Geddy Lee on Pugly Awards advisory board

Posted Thursday, April 20, 2006 at 9:15AM

Alex Lifeson backstage with Joe Satriani and Eric Johnson

Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2006 at 9:15AM

Alex Lifeson makes top guitarists list

Posted Tuesday, April 18, 2006 at 3:12PM

Battlescar

Posted Tuesday, April 18, 2006 at 12:25PM

Rush Replay X 3 now available for preorder

Posted Monday, April 17, 2006 at 11:17AM

Aye Carumba! Chespirito and 2112

Posted Monday, April 17, 2006 at 10:37AM

Anthem parting ways with the CRIA

Posted Sunday, April 16, 2006 at 8:55AM

New Music Video: Mission

Posted Saturday, April 15, 2006 at 9:10AM

New Music Video: Stick It Out

Posted Friday, April 14, 2006 at 9:55AM

Neil Peart compliments Avenged Sevenfold drummer

Posted Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 1:19PM

Xanadu live pre-release

Posted Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 11:15AM

R30 on INHD TV

Posted Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 9:47AM

Grace Under Pressure audio preview from MitA

Posted Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 9:25AM

New Music Videos: The Body Electric and Marathon

Posted Wednesday, April 12, 2006 at 11:15AM

Countdown

Posted Wednesday, April 12, 2006 at 7:55AM

Neil Peart: Riding The Golden Lion

Posted Tuesday, April 11, 2006 at 2:55PM

Rush Replay X 3 info on official Rush site

Posted Tuesday, April 11, 2006 at 1:41PM

New Live Video: La Villa Strangiato at Pinkpop Festival - 1979

Posted Tuesday, April 11, 2006 at 11:03AM

Vintage Rush pics from Exit ... Stage Left tour

Posted Monday, April 10, 2006 at 3:28PM

The Week in Review

Posted Sunday, April 9, 2006 at 3:55PM

Working Man among the 100 best guitar solos

Posted Saturday, April 8, 2006 at 9:22AM

Rush on MySpace??

Posted Saturday, April 8, 2006 at 8:49AM

DVD Reissues details: Rush Replay X 3

Posted Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 9:11AM

Rush March Bandness 2006 Summary

Posted Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 7:26PM

Jason Hartless performing YYZ

Posted Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 12:35PM

Dream Theater covers Jacob's Ladder

Posted Wednesday, April 5, 2006 at 9:45AM

New Rush Backstage Contest

Posted Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 10:52AM

New Live Videos: from the R30 VH1 TV special

Posted Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 9:50AM

Shadows Fall drummer and Dream Theater jam some Rush

Posted Monday, April 3, 2006 at 10:14PM

New album title and the departure of Neil Peart from Rush

Posted Saturday, April 1, 2006 at 7:25AM